GT vs PBKS Live Streaming, IPL 2024: When and where to watch Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings

Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings IPL 2024 Live Streaming: Having won both of their first two home games this season, the Gujarat Titans will be looking to keep their home record intact as Punjab Kings pay them a visit. While last year’s runner ups and the 2022 champions have two wins from three games, Punjab have lost two games in a row after having started the competition on a winning note.

Having defeated Delhi at their new home ground in Mullanpur, Punjab have lost to the Royal Challengers Bangalore and the Lucknow Super Giants. Gujarat on the other hand, walk into the game on the back of a comfortable win against the Sunrisers Hyderabad on Sunday.

Here are the live-streaming details for the GT vs PBKS match

When will the GT vs PBKS IPL 2024 match be played?

The Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings Match will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on April 4, 2024, at 7:30 pm IST.

Where to watch the GT vs PBKS, IPL 2024 match on TV?

In India, Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings will be telecast live on Star Sports TV channels.

Where to watch GT vs PBKS online in India?

Festive offer

The live streaming of Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings will be available on the Jio Cinema app and website in India.

GT vs PBKS Full Squads:

Gujarat Titans: Shubman Gill (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Sai Sudharsan, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Umesh Yadav, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Spencer Johnson, Sharath BR, Mohit Sharma, Abhinav Manohar, Noor Ahmad, Manav Suthar, Joshua Little, Kane Williamson, Matthew Wade, Jayant Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Shahrukh Khan, Darshan Nalkande, Kartik Tyagi, Sushant Mishra

Punjab Kings: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Jonny Bairstow, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shashank Singh, Harpreet Brar, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Rilee Rossouw, Prabhsimran Singh, Tanay Thyagarajan, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Sikandar Raza, Nathan Ellis, Shivam Singh, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Ashutosh Sharma, Atharva Taide, Prince Choudhary, Vishwanath Singh

Get latest updates on IPL 2024 from IPL Points Table to Teams, Schedule, Most Runs and Most Wickets along with live score updates for all matches. Also get Sports news and more cricket updates.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *